Confirmed for IPL 2020 in the UAE

Finally, the much-anticipated IPL 2020, Season 13, is all set for September 19, 2020. If all goes according to plan, it will be a big event on November 8, 2020. This confirmation comes from IPL Executive Council Chairman Brijesh Patel. fun all over the world of cricket fans!

IPL 2020 in UAE Dubai

The news is confirmed that the tournament will be held in the UAE. They are just waiting for a few permits from the government.The BCCI has been speculating for a while whether it will host the IPL 2020 in India due to the massive outbreak of corona virus in the Indian region. At the time, the Emirates Cricket Board was reportedly in contact with BCCI over a request to host the mega event, ensuring that all the necessary infrastructure for the game was in place. The offer was accepted by the BCCI.

Read Also this

CSk Team

RCB Team

DC Team

Kings XI Punjab Team

SRH Team

Channei Super kings Match

RCB Match

DC Match

Mumbai Indians MATCH

Open the IPL 2020 Because the 2020 World Cup has been canceled

It is a function that at this time the slot was acquired through BCCI. The ICC World Cup held in Australia on October 18 was postponed to allow for the hosting of the IPL 2020.

As they say, when one door closes, another opens, here we finally have one of our favorite competitions – the IPL 2020!Details about the teams, the timing of the tournament and how to conduct the tournament will be finalized in the next few days by the IPL Executive Council.

The news is sure to leave cricket fans all over the world going gung-ho!

Read Also

Kings XI Punjab

CPL 2020

IPl 2020 Full Schedule

IPL 2020 Start

Further details on the departure plan and the full schedule for the tournament will be announced at next week’s IPL Executive Council meeting. But obstacles of all kinds will arise.

Firstly, that the tournament will start in September, players must arrive in the host country a month before the start of the series.

I therefore hope to hear from BCCI soon so that we can be more clear about these issues.

For all

IPL 2020

Mumbai Indians

Chennai Super Kings

Delhi capitals

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Kolkata Knight Riders

Kings XI Punjab

Rajasthan Royals

SunRisers Hyderabad


This Post Has One Comment

Leave a Reply