IPL 2020: Delhi Capitals(DC) Full Schedule & Time Table

Finally IPL 2020 are start 19 Sept 2020 in UAE. All Team are Going to UAE in Augest. Delhi Capitals are one one the best team in IPLĀ  2020.

Offical Website

Delhi capitals

IPL 2020

Delhi Capitals (DC) Full Schedule

Delhi Capitals (DC)

Date and TimeMatch
20 September 2020Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
23 September 2020
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)
26 September 2020Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)
30 September 2020
Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
4 October 2020Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
9 October 2020
Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
12 October 2020
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)
17 October 2020
Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)
21 October 2020Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)
24 October 2020
Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH)
26 October 2020Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)
30 October 2020Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)
2 November 2020Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)
5 November 2020Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)

Also Read

CSk Team

RCB Team

DC Team

Kings XI Punjab Team

SRH Team

Channei Super kings Match

RCB Match

DC Match

Mumbai Indians MATCH

Kings XI Punjab

CPL 2020

IPl 2020 Full Schedule


Official Website

IPL 2020

Mumbai Indians

Chennai Super Kings

Delhi capitals

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Kolkata Knight Riders

Kings XI Punjab

Rajasthan Royals

SunRisers Hyderabad

This Post Has 2 Comments

Leave a Reply